Front Row Seat

Duh. Here I’ve been blogging a bit about the book, and just remembered that I was blogging about the book before it was a book. Well, I was blogging about my trip before, during, and while on it; regardless of whether a book would happen.

Here are some links back to those original posts. They exist on my older blog for the book, Dream. Invest. Live. Dream Invest Live cover, so have a tendency to talk more about life and money than joy and Guinness. Yes, there’s considerable overlap. Read on, and welcome to a front row seat, unedited, as it happened, as I trusted that something good would come of it.

Hmm, now I’m curious. I guess I’ll pour a cup of tea and re-read them too. How easily we forget. Glad I remembered.

About Tom Trimbath

consultant / entrepreneur / writer / photographer / speaker / aerospace engineer / semi-semi-retired More info at: http://trimbathcreative.wordpress.com/about/ and at my amazon author page: http://www.amazon.com/-/e/B0035XVXAA
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

